CS MetalCan

The new benchmark for beverage decorating Winner auf the silver METPACK Innovation Award

The first 10-colour print section for beverage cans with keyless inking units

MetalDecojet

KBA-MetalPrint goes digital

The world’s first industrial inkjet system developed specifically for use in the metal packaging industry

MetalStar 3

Peak performance class in metal decorating

The metal decorating press with the shortest make-ready times and highest degree of automation in the world.

HighEcon-Linie

The new HighEcon drying oven generation even more energy-efficient and economical

The only drying oven worldwide, which is able to handle thin sheets down to 0.100 mm and enables significant energy savings of up to 50% on average per year.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

3-piece Metal Decorating

Complete, individually designed systems for printing, coating and drying of metal sheets made of tin, aluminium or steel. High performance printing and coating machines, energy efficient drying systems including all technical and control equipment necessary for high quality metal decorating.

Show products

Can Solutions – 2-piece Metal Decorating

With KBA-CanSolutions, the comprehensive printing expertise of KBA-MetalPrint is now also made available to specialist beverage can decorators, complementing the company’s product portfolio for the 2-piece market. New, highly advanced printing technology is combined with established products such as pin and belt curing ovens and brought together under the name Can Solutions.

Show products

Digital Printing

Whether printing on sheet or container KBA-MetalPrint combines cutting-edge inkjet technology with its acknowledged and longstanding expertise in the field of metal decorating, enabling cost-effective short-run production with high print quality and excellent processing properties.

Show products

METPACK 2017

Thank you for your visit!

 

Impressions from the METPACK
Liveshow at METPACK

At the beginning of May, KBA-MetalPrint organised a branch symposium in the Austrian town of Kufstein over a period of several days. Alongside informative technical presentations, the agenda included live demonstrations of the newest 6-colour MetalStar 3 UV line in...

At METPACK 2017, KBA-MetalPrint was once more able to set new standards for the branch with a series of game-changing innovations. With new developments for the 2-piece market, a digital press specifically for metal decorating and a raft of further developments for...

Within the framework of the METPACK trade fair in Essen from 2nd to 6th May 2017, Sun Chemical and KBA-MetalPrint announced the commencement of cooperation in the field of printing inks for metal decorating.

CS MetalCan

Neue Maßstäbe im Getränkedosendruck

Gewinner des silbernen METPACK Innovation Award. Die erste 10-Farben-Druckmaschine für Getränkedosen mit einzelantriebsgestützter Kurzfarbwerktechnologie.

MetalDecojet

KBA-MetalPrint goes digital

Das erste industrielle Inkjet-System, speziell entwickelt für die Metallverpackungsindustrie

MetalStar 3

Peak performance class in metal decorating

MetalStar 3 - die Blechdruckmaschine mit den kürzesten Rüstzeiten und dem höchsten Automationsgrad weltweit

HighEcon-Linie

Die neue HighEcon Trocknergeneration noch energiesparender und effizienter

Der einzige Trockner weltweit, der dünne Bleche mit einer Stärke von 0.100 mm trocknen kann und mit dem Energieeinsparungen von durchschnittlich 50% pro Jahr erreicht werden können.

  •  
  •  
  •  
  •  

Metal Decorating für 3-Teil-Dosen

Individuell abgestimmte Systeme zum Drucken, Lackieren und Trocknen von Blechtafeln aus Weißblech, Aluminium oder Stahlblech. Hochleistungs-Druck- und Lackiermaschinen, energieeffiziente Trocknungstechnik sowie speziell für den Blechdruck notwendige Materialhandling-Systeme sowie Kontroll- und Steuerungseinrichtungen.

Produkte anzeigen

Can Solutions – Metal Decorating für 2-Teil-Dosen

Mit Can Solutions bringt KBA-MetalPrint sein umfassendes drucktechnisches Knowhow nun auch für den Getränkedosendruck ein und ergänzt damit sein Produktportfolio im 2-Teil-Markt. Hochmodernes, neues drucktechnisches Equipment wird dabei mit bereits etablierten Produkten wie Pin- und Bandtrockner kombiniert und unter dem Begriff Can Solutions zusammengefasst.

Produkte anzeigen

Digitaldruck

Ob auf flachen Blechen oder Runddruck auf Container, auf dem Gebiet des Digitaldrucks kombiniert KBA-MetalPrint aktuelle Inkjet-Technologie mit der langjährigen Druckerfahrung im Bereich Metal Decorating und ermöglicht so die kostengünstige Produktion von Kleinauflagen mit hoher Druckqualität und hervorragenden Weiterverarbeitungseigenschaften.

Produkte anzeigen

 

 

METPACK 2017

Vielen Dank für Ihren Besuch!

Impressionen von der METPACK
Liveshow auf der METPACK

Anfang Mai veranstaltete KBA-MetalPrint an 5 Tagen in Kufstein ein Fachsymposium. Neben informativen Fachvorträgen wurde den Kunden die neueste MetalStar 3 - 6-Farben UV Linie live in Produktion beim Metallverpackungsspezialist Pirlo in Kufstein / Tirol vorgeführt.

Auf der METPACK 2017 konnte KBA-MetalPrint mit seinen Innovationen einmal mehr Maßstäbe setzen. Mit Neuentwicklungen im 2-Teil-Markt und einer Digitaldruckmaschine speziell für den Blechdruck sowie Weiterentwicklungen im Druck- und Lackierbereich konnte das...

Im Rahmen der METPACK vom 2. – 6. Mai 2017 in Essen haben Sun Chemical und KBA-MetalPrint ihre Kooperation bei Druckfarben für den Blechdruck bekanntgegeben. Die Partnerschaft bezieht sich vor allem auf das Segment dreiteiliger Dosen.